Living MY LIFE NOW for love

I am trying to be strong. I am handing my fears to God but my Dad is scaring me because he is losing his grip on a lot of things. My Mom enables him but can’t see it. My brothers leave me to shield them but it is getting so hard…I am doing my best. My friends and family are praying but this Man is delusional and no else wants to see a success like him fall or fail. Dad I love you I hope you get help because I am doing my absolute best to love you as hard as you love me. Lord, please protect us now and forever. Amen.

Leave a Reply

