Moving Forward – Light at the End of the tunnel

So my Dad is blaming my Mom now for the demise of our relationship??? I really do not know because he fails to communicate with us. He flies off the handle and makes assumptions. My Mom loves him but I am not sure if she is still in love with him because he has become an angry, righteous black man who can not see his own faults. This is neither here nor there. At the end of the day me, my Mom, and my whole family will continue to shine our lights towards love, happiness, and respect. Peace will follow after the storm.

Leave a Reply

