Love and Ash Wednesday

I love the season of Lent…All of us who are celebrating Lent must give up something in order to bring ourselves closer to our respective God. I personally will not share what I gave up because I want to have the strength to do it myself without unpleasant reminders from others about the choices I make in MY OWN Life. Lately, I have been feeling a ton of love for the wonderful news which I recently shared with my Facebook friends and acquaintances. A new season in my life has begun and I am prepared for the journey with all its ups and downs ahead. Everyone please enjoy your Ash Wednesday and many blessings to you and your loved ones. 🙂

One thought on “Love and Ash Wednesday

  1. Pingback: Doodle 53 | Ash Wednesday « DoodlePack

Leave a Reply

