I was searching via Google and found this blog to share with you all. Enjoy!

MarwanHarraz's Blog

Have you ever wondered what your destiny is? Or what your future has in store for you? Life is a series of events, of your events; philosophers, scientists and the general public struggle hard to figure out why we are on this earth and how life started but what really makes people wonder is the following question- what are we here for? What are we supposed to do? I truly believe that everything happens for a reason and I strongly believe in destiny, which is what these several ‘reasons’ lead to.

Have you ever hated a certain phase in your life and then later on realised that you are grateful it happened?  That it has made you a better person and you wouldn’t be the same person you are if you hadn’t experienced it? Living these short sixteen years, I look back at my life and feel as if someone…

View original post 301 more words

2 thoughts on “

  1. Hello there, You’ve performed a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this web site.

Leave a Reply

