Williams is my Last Name

My last name is Williams.  I am sad to say another hateful person (besides my Dad) is now attacking me via Twitter.  All this hate from within my own family and people wonder why I struggle to deal with my family.  My own family mislabels me and attacks me rather than acknowledge their own flaws.  That’s okay, my health and medical records are protected by the law.  They can try to tear me down.  I am still HERE!  I believe in an unconditional love.  while I love my family, I do not have to stand for this emotional abuse from my Dad, his peers, or our relatives from his side of the family.  I am praying hard for God to help us.  I miss having a cohesive family.

Leave a Reply

