Good Ol’ Duke College Finals Days….

Ok…Antonio E. Lewis made me think of another short story about Duke finals time…so I wasn’t planning on going to Myrtle but…then this guy I was kind of seeing at the time was driving my car to get me back home to finish a final paper after MickeyD’s run. Then, he let a Duke garbage truck back into my Chevy Blazer….car was in the shop so I went to Myrtle with his crew…all that time My Parents thought it was me driving in the car accident. Years later finally told my Dad it wasn’t me and he was pissed! LOL oops

Leave a Reply

