Father’s LOVE, period.

Today I finally listened to the voicemail my Dad left me yesterday after I already was dealing with plenty like finding out one of my Pfizer mentors passed away.  I only got halfway through his very somber and unaffectionate tone before I decided to postpone further listening.  From first listen it sounds like he is still trying to pass judgment on me.  So, instead I am headed to the cemetery with Mama…let us mourn Papa’s death anniversary in peace Dad…You have made it clear your opinion is iron-clad. DSC05298DSC05297

Leave a Reply

