Text from my White Sox Dad today.

Note: there is no previous message for today.

“I will assume you ignored my request to take everything you put on the Internet about us off. Big mistake!”

On January 4, he threatened to contact my employer to get me fired and DCFS to try to separate me from my daughter.  Who taught him this behavior?  I think his ‘g-friend/mistress’ @zoraidacnn is asking him to do all this for her.  Why does he love her more than me and my brother whom he raised for well over 25 years?

Leave a Reply

