Passion

Live your life’s passion that is the new tagline for Royal TKO Media. This blogpost embodies that principle. Enjoy.

chrisman2college

Unless I win the lottery, I don’t plan on ever being super rich. But that’s fine with me I will never be the person who sits in an office cubicle all day doing paper work while counting down the hours until closing time, even if that person makes a 100 grand a year. I believe in putting a job that you like over a job you hate that pay’s well. I don’t make very much money as a lift operator but I love it. I snowboard to and from work, my office is the Rocky Mountains, my fellow employees are awesome and so are the customers that come here, and all day every day all I see is smiling faces not the frown of the cubicle worker who hates their job.

In my opinion to many people work away their youth not traveling, not having hobbies or doing what they…

View original post 240 more words

Leave a Reply

