Still Working Hard

Cartoon life

Cartoon life


I look forward to becoming a successful author one day.   Truly,  writing and sharing my story can be therapeutic at times.  As often as I hear people say to me,  “you should write a book,” I believe this is the year to finally go all out in sharing my perspective on pursuing your passion.   I plan for it to be a true working memoir for my baby girl to learn and reference as she grows older.  I want her to know no fear as an adult, to follow her instincts, and always be true to heart’s deepest desires while knowing I will fully support her chosen path to the best of my Mommy abilities.  As the CEO of all my passions, I am truly looking forward to this season of my life.

Leave a Reply

