Trivia Contest…more than one winner

This morning I had the pleasure of informing Mr. Ryan Lerman all the way in Florida that he provided the best answer to our trivia question:  “What is a face bowl and where did it originate?”  Engaging discussion usually brings a smile to my face but that isn’t what makes me feel like Ryan isn’t the only one who won.  The fact is I felt like I won a prize too just in knowing that we have a new Royal TKO fan and more fun to come.  I truly look forward to the enlightenment,  progress, and happiness this future holds.  Join the company facebook page for the next contest: http://www.facebook.com/royaltkomedia

Leave a Reply

