Amazing how much I learn during Lent

image

Today’s reading pictured above touched upon my earlier post. Funny how the world at times complements your thoughts during times of need. Thank God for watching over me as I continue to learn more about my personal strength each day. This year I was wavering over whether or not to include some of my Lenten reflections in my blogposts and here the angels and heaven above must have heard my prayers as they symbolically stand within me during this day which requires much patience, faith, and hope. 😀

New Pope is selected today too... New Pope is selected today too…

Leave a Reply

