The Passion Behind Giving Thanks

This time of year and especially the holiday season always makes me think of my family.  My family immediate and extended is the driving force behind much of my work.  The people who surround us both personally and professionally shape us throughout the various seasons of life.  Their individual roles may change and evolve.  Still, some of my professional friends have become valued mentors and extended family to me.  However, it is important to give rightful recognition to the people who first shaped our lives and guided us when we needed help making decisions.  So, I wish all my readers a very Happy Thanksgiving as we all remember to celebrate what truly matters and enjoy living in the moment!

Tyler, TeMeka, Dedrick, Kenny Jr., and Kyle - all Williams'!

Tyler, TeMeka, Dedrick, Kenny Jr., and Kyle – all Williams’!

Leave a Reply

