Changing times

For awhile I felt like my life was slowly preparing me for a new round of big changes and growth. This time around, all the past trials and tribulations I went through truly prepared me to handle all the big moves of my present with a positive mindset that can no longer be torn down. Some of my readers may even recall some of my posts from all those stretch-challenges…in fact, one of my friends said he noticed the difference between then and now. While I will never be perfect, I am very comfortable in knowing that everything happens for a reason. I choose to keep smiling and remain faithful. ONE LOVE to you all! 😉

Leave a Reply

