Anticipation

Many people I know are looking forward to or already on vacation for this holiday week.  I know that I am looking forward to at least getting a little more sun as a gift in my life.  Still, in general my thoughts as I go into my weekly prep center around the idea of anticipation and what it can do to help you prepare.  Oftentimes a new student may have a sleepless night before the first day of school.  That can also happen with a new job or the thought of seeing someone you really like.  Anticipation can be a strong motivator…so I encourage you to reflect on what kind of things you anticipate.  Perhaps, it will help inspire you as we eagerly get through this holiday week.

anticipation

Leave a Reply

