Roasted Asparagus and Tomatoes

Roasted Asparagus and Tomatoes.

 

Who loves a great recipe? I do.  Hopefully,  we can try this soon and tell you more.  If you beat me to it, please let me know how you like this recipe.

Published by Ms. Meka

I am a strong Blasian-American Woman with an Entrepreneurial spirit and strong views about many, many relevant topics. The funny version: I grew up in Naperville, IL but I prefer to describe it like this: United Nations of Naperthrilla in Manila WVHS style: I wave a red,white, and blue flag. I am black and yellow to the core. I also am of the tribe of Warrior son of the Green and Gold clan. I also bleed Royal Duke Blue. Lastly, I sometimes have to wear black and white and go ALL IN. But my immigrant roots are NORTH SIDE ALL DAY LONG! ;-)

Leave a comment