Learning to be less selfless

Selfish vs. Selfless

image

Selfish versus Selfless

“I constantly remind of myself this because I’m not a selfish person by nature. Growing up with four siblings and two parents who can be pretty selfish themselves, it’s been hard for me to let go of the practice of being selfless and consequently giving so much of myself to others. I still give but just not as much to ensure that I’m not allowing myself to keep coming last in the order of importance…” TeMeka C. Williams,  Royal TKO Media Motivational Speaker
#lovealways

Leave a Reply

