How I know I am winning..!🔮🎓

He shares such an important concept. I’m so grateful he finds value in my blog and followed me….More importantly, I’m looking forward to what I learn while following him. Cheers! #lovealways

Inspirational Blog

What is Winning ?

Too often people get the term “winning” confused.

If you ask most people what winning means, I bet majority will answer: being the first not the last or something like being the best in achieving that goal you have set up.
These viewpoints might be right but don’t best describe the word “winning”.

Think about it for a moment, it’s like asking yourself:

Can you win and actually lose at the same time…?

Can you be a winner if you don’t reach your goals…?

I once had a conversation with a friend regarding a certain goal, and i told him I was winning. He looked at me and laughed, then said: how can u be winning when you not at the top (first), do you have an idea what winning is he added.

I smiled back at him and replied: funny how people confuse winning and winner…

View original post 201 more words

Leave a Reply

